Coroflot is “a simple and direct way to connect with creative opportunities worldwide.’ Basically it is a very informative sight for creative work opportunities around the world. Companies can post jobs that need to be filled. Web designers, graphic designers, illustrators, etc… can look for jobs or post their portfolios, A portfolio can be created online, or salary information can be accessed. They pride themselves with working with the best companies and providing the best information.
    I thought this web site was very informative and cool. It was great to look at the creative portfolios that people posted and see all the job opportunities. I was a little surprised about the salaries. I thought they would be in the 60-80 thousand range at least. I saw an opportunity in Baltimore, MD for an art director for Under Armor which I thought would be cool. I also saw an opportunity in Hunt Valley, Md. at Procter and Gamble to design packaging for the cosmetics (COVERGIRL and Max Factor) and
was surprised since I have been to the Hunt Valley, Md. area many times.      



Leave a Reply.